Contact Us

Need Help?

916-773-3800
1-800-823-4852 – Toll Free
8am–5pm M–F

Fax: 916-773-4484

all@isuors.com

2266 Lava Ridge Court, Roseville CA, 95648

Our Team

Ryan Pinney - 2018

Ryan Pinney

President

rpinney@pinneyinsurance.com
Ext. 8728

Jan Pinney

Jan Pinney

CEO

jp@pinneyinsurance.com
Ext.8701

Dianne-Nielsen

Dianne Nielsen

P&C Operations Manager / Commercial Account Manager

dnielsen@isuors.com
Ext. 8722

Virginia Unruh2

Virginia Unruh

Director of Accounting

vunruh@pinneyinsurance.com
Ext. 8702

Bruce Winning

Bruce Winning

Senior Broker

bwinning@isuors.com
Ext. 8735

Lory Williams (jpegX2)

Lory Williams

Commercial Insurance Executive / CA- Group Benefits Cordinator

lwilliams@isuors.com
Ext. 8718

Rebecca Winton

Rebecca Winton

Sr. Personal Lines Account Manager

rwinton@isuors.com
Ext. 8712

Tom Bone

Tom Bone

Risk Insurance Advisor

tbone@isours.com
Ext. 8758

Melanie Ivey (jpegX2)

Melanie Ivey

Personal Lines Account Manager

mivey@isuors.com
Ext. 8706